6 Jun 2015 Onward: OCBC SEA Limited Edition UnionPay Prepaid Cards

OCBC SEA Limited Edition UnionPay Prepaid Cards

OCBC Singapore are having their SEA Limited Edition UnionPay Prepaid Cards promotion now. Enjoy Great Deals, special privileges and many more.

Enjoy and celebrate the extra ordinary with limited edition prepaid cards. 28th SEA games Singapore 2015 union paly prepaid card, and enjoy special privileges too. Here’ wishing our athletes all the very best!.

• For all OCBC credits/debit & union play prepaid cardmembers: 20% off all standard price event tickets
• Exclusively for 28th sea games Singapore 2015 union play prepaid cardmembers:
-50% off hotdog combo and curry puff combo (U.PS$8) at selected F&B stalls at Singapore sport hub
-S$1 off bottled soft drinks (U.P. S$4) at all F&B stalls at singapore sport hub
• S$28 for commemorative set –each set contains 4 cards with a standard value of S$5 each.
• S$55/S$105 for single card –each card has a stored value of S$50/S$100 respectively.
Available for purchase at: official 28th sea games merchandise store( outside ngee ann city) sea games merchandising booths at selected competition location| participating F&B stalls at Singapore sports hub| sea games hospitality desk at swissotel the Stamford| city tour

Date: 6th June 2015 onward

Venue: OCBC Stores Outlets in Singapore

Filed Under: Bank & FinancePromotions & Freebies in SingaporeSales Calendar

Comments & Share With Your Friends

We'reon Google+

About EverydayOnSales

SG.EverydayOnSales.com update daily on Singapore Sales, Singapore Warehouse Sale, Singapore Promotion, Great Deals, Amazing Discounts & any other sales information with our beloved readers.

Looking for Malaysia Sales, Malaysia Warehouse Sale, Malaysia Promotion, Amazing Deals, Great Discount & any other sales information in Malaysia? Click here to find out.

Popular Search

Looking for something?

Our Partners

  • About Us
  • Disclaimer
  • Privacy Policy
  • Submit Sales
  • Back to top
    © Copyright Singapore Everyday On Sales 2010 to 2017